If you friends then your lucky because i only i have 0.500 on Facebook :(. But anyways if you do then think of your best friend turning into your most favorite treat/snack in the world. Would you eat them knowing it was them or would you let them sit and let them go bad (if they are Twinkies then your awesome because i love Twinkies to but they NEVER go bad). If my half a friend turned into a Twinkie id probably keep it until the zombies came so that i could throw it at a zombie if they were to attack me (I'm sorry friend). But you know that was coming.

OMG I just heard north Korea has declared war on South Korea! Now i have to go and turn my half a friend into a Twinkie in case the war starts the zombie apocalypse. Now im scared because there only half a friend witch means if i turn them into a Twinkie then there only going to be half a Twinkie witch is going to be awkward when i throw it at the zombies. What if they look at me weirdly when i throw it at them and then they laugh at me and make fun of me? :(
4/23/2013 11:27:03 pm

You only have half of a friend? How does that work, exactly? Anyways, I'd happily bring that number up to 1.5 ;3
Regarding the snack question, my favourite treat/snack is probably cheesy bread so I would definitely eat them. Only because it'd be such a shame if they went bad and stuff. Although, I might be nice and give them to someone who needs food more than I do. That way they'd be helping people from the afterlife. (I assume if they turned into food they wouldn't really be alive anymore.)
And yeah, Korea... serious chiz going on there. I honestly would not be surprised if everyone ended up turning into zombies. Hopefully it's mostly North Korea turning into zombies, because I don't think zombies can fire nuclear weapons. I hope. Plus, I think they'd happily accept the Twinkie because who doesn't like Twinkies?

Reply
4/25/2013 12:17:39 am

I should note that re-reading your blog posts would be smart in the task of making sense.. The way your paragraph started was really confusing. The question was funny, considering I don't like twinkies my friend would be a big plate of chilli cheese fries and it'd be gone in 5 minutes (sorry Jennie). Facebook friends are unimportant, and I have tons when I talk to one person every day, and that's it. And why would you throw a twinkie at a zombie? It wouldn't do anything, except kill your friend from being thrown against something and possibly stepped on. You got off topic with the Korea thing, and I'm positive nuclear weaponry does not create zombies. Might want to do research, and rethink a twinkie as a weapon.

Reply



Leave a Reply.